Date: Sunday, 6/11

Panelists: Michael Rauch (Writer/Creator/EP), Marc Webb (Director); Cast: Bojana Novakovic
Moderator: Debra Birnbaum (Variety)


Date: Thursday, 6/8

Panelists: Scott Saccoccio (Writer), Jesse Zwick (Writer), Geoffrey Nauffts (Writer), Tim Lauer (Music Producer)
Moderator: Sarah Rodman (LA Times)

Sneaky Pete

Date: Friday, 6/9

Panelists: Graham Yost (Writer/EP), Adam Arkin (Director); Cast: Marin Ireland, Shane McRae, Libe Barer
Moderator: Ben Travers (IndieWire)


Date: Saturday, 6/10

Panelists: Jennifer Kaytin Robinson (Writer/Creator/EP), Amanda Lasher (Writer/EP), Stacey Sher (EP); Cast: Taylor Dearden, Eliza Bennett, Aisha Dee
Moderator: Maureen Ryan (Variety)

The Guest Book

Date: Sunday, 6/11

The Guest Book is a new comedy anthology series from Greg Garcia, centering on the vacation home Froggy Cottage and its visitors. While the house and cast of characters living in this small mountain town remain the same, each episode will feature a different set of vacationing guests. The series will debut this August on TBS.

Panelists: Greg Garcia (Writer/Creator/EP); Cast: Garret Dillahunt, Carly Jibson
Moderator: Ben Travers (IndieWire)


Date: Sunday, 6/11

Panelists: Liz Flahive (Writer/Creator/EP), Jennifer Euston (Casting Director); Cast: Alison Brie, Betty Gilpin
Moderator: Jarett Wieselman (BuzzFeed)