EUPHORIA presented by HBO

Date: Thursday, June 6

OPENING NIGHT SCREENING. Euphoria follows a group of high school students as they navigate drugs, sex, identity, trauma, social media, love and friendship.

Executive producers also include Drake, Future the Prince, Ravi Nandan, Kevin Turen, Hadas Mozes Lichtenstein, Ron Leshem, Daphna Levin, Tmira Yardeni, Mirit Toovi, Yoram Mokady,
Gary Lennon and Jim Kleverweis. EUPHORIA is produced in partnership with A24, and based on the Israeli series of the same name from Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin.

Panelists: Sam Levinson (creator/EP), Cast: Zendaya, Hunter Schafer, Barbie Ferreira, and Eric Dane

Moderator: Sonia Saraiya (Vanity Fair)