Past Membership Events & Benefits

Past ATX TV Events & Benefits

We’re so excited to have launched our new ATX TV Membership and #TVTogether all year! Check out our current Member Events & Benefits here and our past offerings below to get a feel for the kind of things to expect with ATX TV!

In order to find out more information about our past events, login to your Membership account and click on the links below. Not a Member yet? Simply click here to get started!

AUGUST 2022

 
TV Watch Club // Paper Girls
(Prime Video)

Tues., Aug. 2, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date
with Maggie Phillips

Tues., Aug. 9, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
TV Watch Club //
House of the Dragon (HBO)

Tues., Aug. 23, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Happy Hour, Emmy Edition
with Daniel Fienberg
Tues., Aug. 30, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

JULY 2022


TV Watch Club // Everything’s Trash
(Freeform + Hulu)

Fri., July 15, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Wed., July 20, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

JUNE 2022


ATX TV Member
Welcome Happy Hour

at The Driskill Bar
Thurs., June 2, 2022 @ 5:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

ATX TV Member Watch Club //

The CW’s Tom Swift
at 800 Congress
Fri., June 3, 2022 @ 5:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

ATX TV Member
Farewell Coffee Date

at Driskill Brazos Balcony
Sun., June 5, 2022 @ 2:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Thurs., June 23, 2022 @ 11:00 am CT
Click here for more info!

TV Watch Club // Only Murders in
the Building
, Season 2 (Hulu)

Wed., June 29, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

MAY 2022


TV Watch Club //
I Love This For You (SHOWTIME)

Tues., May 3, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Happy Hour with
ATX TV Programming Team

Thurs., May 12, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info and RSVP!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tues., May 17, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info and RSVP!

APRIL 2022


TV Watch Club //
Moon Knight (Disney+)

Tues., April 5, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tues., April 12, 2022 @ 1:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Happy Hour with
Majandra Delfino & Brendan Fehr
Thurs., April 28, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

MARCH 2022


A Conversation with the
Cast & Creatives
of
HBO’s Somebody Somewhere

Tues., March 1, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tues., March 8, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

TV Watch Club //
WeCrashed (Apple TV+)

Tues., March 22, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Bridgerton Season 2 Binge
Kick Off Slack-A-Long

Fri., March 25, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info and RSVP here!

Virtual HH with Jenny Bicks
Thurs., March 31, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

FEBRUARY 2022


TV Watch Club // Bel-Air (Peacock)
with Olly Sholotan (“Carlton Banks”)

Tues., Feb. 15, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual HH with Tim Baltz,
“BJ”, The Righteous Gemstones

Tues., Feb 22, 2022 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Fri., Feb 25, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

JANUARY 2022


Member Season 11 AMA #1
Mon., Jan. 10, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Member Season 11 AMA #2

Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

TV Watch Club //
HBO’s Somebody Somewhere

Tues., Jan. 18, 2022 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Mon., Jan. 31, 2022 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

DECEMBER 2021


ATX TV Members’ Top Ten TV Series
of 2021 Lists

Accepting Submissions Dec. 1
Submit yours NOW!

Virtual HH with Emily Moss Wilson

Mon., Dec. 6, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

ATX TV Member Holiday Party

Mon., Dec. 13, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

End of 2021 ATX TV Member Survey
Available starting Dec. 16
Submit your survey NOW!

NOVEMBER 2021


TV Watch Club Series Part 3 //
Impeachment: American Crime Story

Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Ragdoll Virtual Premiere

Screening and Q&A presented by AMC+
Member Information
Thurs., Nov. 4, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
TV Mixtapes: Original Songs

Sunday, Nov. 7, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

TV Watch Club Series Part 4 //
Impeachment: American Crime Story

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
Channel Changers:

A Conversation with TV’s Leaders
Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

TV Watch Club //
Yellowjackets on SHOWTIME
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
Younger: Inside the Fashion

Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

OCTOBER 2021


TV Watch Club //
CBS’s CSI:Vegas
with Matt Lauria
Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
Faking It Reunion

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

TV Watch Club Series Part 2 //
Impeachment: American Crime Story

Wed., Oct. 13, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
Growing Up Is Hard:

A New Generation of YA Protagonists
Wed., Oct. 20, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!
 
EARLY ACCESS: 
Horror Anthologies
presented by SHUDDER

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!
 
Spooky Halloween Brunch Watch Party
Sat., Oct. 30, 2021 @ 1:00 pm CT
Click here for more info and RSVP now!

SEPTEMBER 2021

 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
TV Watch Club //
Hulu’s Only Murders in the Building

Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

EARLY ACCESS:
A Conversation with ATX Awardee

Michael J. Fox and Denis Leary
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

Emmys Watch Party

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021 @ 6:45 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Happy Hour with
Ashley Nicole Black

Wed., Sept. 22, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

EARLY ACCESS:
Indigenize the Narrative

presented by The Syndication Project
Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

TV Watch Club Series Part 1 //
Impeachment: American Crime Story

Monday, Sept. 27, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

EARLY ACCESS:
Channel Changers:
A Conversation with TV’s Leaders

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

AUGUST 2021

EARLY ACCESS:
The Messy Middle presented by
DMAP & The Syndication Project

Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!
 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

EARLY ACCESS:
Hacks presented by HBO Max

Wed., August 11, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!
 
TV Watch Club // FX’s Reservation Dogs
Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Webinar Q&A with Anna Fricke
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

EARLY ACCESS:
Oz: A Retrospective

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

EARLY ACCESS:
We Are Lady Parts

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here to watch!

JULY 2021

 
TV Watch Club / HBO Max’s Gossip Girl
Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 12:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Happy Hour with Graham Yost
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 5:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

JUNE 2021

 
Virtual Happy Hour
with Mark Feuerstein
+ Royal Pains Tweet-a-Long

Wed., June 2nd, 2021 @ 5:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Festival Meet Up with Team ATX
Sun., June 13th, 2021 @ 11:00 am CT
Click here for more info!
 
Festival Meet Up with Team ATX
Fri., June 18th, 2021 @ 4:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Happy Hour
with Jennifer Morgan

Tuesday, June 29th, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

MAY 2021

 
May Membership Survey
Available till May 31st, 2021
Click here to complete the survey!
 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Saturday, May 8th, 2021 @ 1:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Happy Hour with Steven Canals
Wednesday, May 12th, 2021 @ 6:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Members Trivia Night presented by Tubi
Thursday, May 20th, 2021 @ 7:30 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
TV Watch Club / HBO Max’s Hacks
Tuesday, May 25th, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!

APRIL 2021

 
Membership Welcome Survey
Available starting Thursday, April 1st, 2021
Click here to complete the survey!
 
Virtual Coffee Date with Team ATX
Wednesday, April 7th, 2021 @ 11:00 am CT
Click here for more info!
 
TV Watch Club Kick-Off! / ABC’s Rebel
Thursday, April 15th, 2021 @ 7:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Happy Hour with
Arielle Kebbel & Carina Adly MacKenzie

Tuesday, April 27th, 2021 @ 5:00 pm CT
Click here for more info!
 
Virtual Talk Back:
TORCHLIGHTERS Conversation

Thursday, April 29th @ 8:15 pm CT
Click here for more info!

Looking for current Membership Events & Benefits? Go here!
Have any questions about your ATX TV Membership? Send us an email at tv@atxfestival.com.